COURT-II IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 228 OF 2015 & IA NO. 374 OF 2015

Dated: 2nd April, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice N.K. Patil, Judicial Member Hon'ble Mr. Ravindra Kumar Verma, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Ltd. Versus			Appellant(s)
Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.			Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s) :	Mr. Surjendu Sankar Das Ms. Avlokita Rajvi		
Counsel for the Respondent(s) :	Mr. Manu Seshadari for R-1		
	Mr. R.Mishra Mr.Sanjiv Kr. Saxena Mr. Abhishek Rana R-2		
	Ms. Shurti Awasthi Ms. Krishna Singh Ms. Saroj Bala for R-5		
	Mr. Anand K. Ganesan for R-	6	

<u>ORDER</u>

List the matter on <u>05.08.2019</u>, as agreed by the learned counsel appearing for the both parties.

(Ravindra Kumar Verma) Technical Member mk/ss (Justice N.K. Patil) Judicial Member